Ring Ring Eiyuu Kishi to Isekai no Otome

Table of Contents

I’m just getting this new blog going, so stay tuned for more. Subscribe below to get notified when I post new things.

I don’t promise you regular updates as my college life is a literal mess but my goal is a post every 1-2 weeks.

By the way, the kind soul(s) who are willing to help me proofread or/and edit this serie, please contact me at this email: trashsanftgooglesan@outlook.com

Any help, is appreciated! Thank you very much! 😀

Here is the Toc:

  • Ring Ring, Illustrations
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 21 : The knight
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 22 : Taken away
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 23 : One strategy
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 24 : Love is sudden
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 25 : Interrogation
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 26 : Loneliness
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 27
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 28
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 29
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 30
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 31
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 32
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 33
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 34
  • Ring Ring, Chapter 35
  • Ring Ring, Extra Chapter

2 thoughts on “Ring Ring Eiyuu Kishi to Isekai no Otome

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started